Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

POTC zizzle table nearing completion

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
faralos
faralos

POTC zizzle table nearing completion Empty
PostSubject: POTC zizzle table nearing completion   POTC zizzle table nearing completion EmptyWed Jan 14, 2009 2:22 am

I've been working on a zizzle table copy for the POTC (pirates of the carribean) table that is sold commercially. Wizards Hat has been most helpful helping me to learn coding for it. It is NOT an exact recreation as I have no knowledge on the sounds or play of the real pin. butit will be a copy (the table layout anyhow) with custom sounds and stuff that I'm putting in. I have voice samples culled from the movie already and most of the events are in place. about 1 or 2 weeks at the most and it should be ready! so again it is NOT a recreation since noone has one of these yet, but I liked the table layout (and since all 4 use the same physical table layout it'll be easier tor recreate the other 3) so I built it. and it plays ok, for my first table here is updated shot of it forget it I DON'T KNOW HOW TO UPLOAD AN IMAGE HERE. sorry
Back to top Go down
Groni
Admin
Admin
Groni

PostSubject: Re: POTC zizzle table nearing completion   POTC zizzle table nearing completion EmptyWed Jan 14, 2009 2:31 am

You can easily add Screenshots to your post. Just click on the Icon with the Picture and the Disc in front of it "Host an Image"
Back to top Go down
http://www.jpgpins.kilu.de
Flying Dutchman
Flying Dutchman

PostSubject: Re: POTC zizzle table nearing completion   POTC zizzle table nearing completion EmptyFri Jan 16, 2009 7:23 pm

Good to see you're still onto it faralos!
Post us some screenie's .. See below where Groni explains it in detail .. you can't miss!

'The Way You Attach A Screenshot To A Post':